Contact your local Collaborative Project  

If you are interested in being part of your regional Collaborative Project and/or would like more information about the activities and events organised by the Project, contact the relevant Collaborative Project Officer.

North Metro

Susantha Athurugiri

T: 0423 780 403

SAthurugiri@salisbury.sa.gov.au

South Metro

Maria Shialis

T: 08 8384 0161

maria.shialis@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au

East Metro

Helen Carmichael

T: 0439 001 694

Helen.Carmichael@rdns.org.au

West Metro

George Katsos

T: 0437 063 954

George.Katsos@rdns.org.au

Barossa Region

Debra Anderson

T: 08 8563 8414

danderson@barossa.sa.gov.au

Eyre & Western

Katrina Bright

T: 08 8682 2177

katrina@westcoasthomecare.com

Far North

Janice Shiner

T:  0448 426 276

janice.shiner@unitingcommunities.org

Fleurieu

Michelle Fuller

T: 08 8551 0571

mfuller@victor.sa.gov.au

Hills

Julie  Wilhelm

T: 08 8408 0515

jwilhelm@ahc.sa.gov.au

Limestone Coast

Kym Clissold

T: 08 8724 1251

kclissold@boandik.org.au

Murray Mallee & Riverland

Kay Stillwell

T: 0409 696 239

K.Stillwell@murraybridge.sa.gov.au

Yorke & Mid North

Denise Campbell

T: 0414 442 746

denisec@cadl.support